Activity date-wear

In response to my three date outfits, posted on SMITTEN, my friend Jenn asked if I could come up with some possible outfits to wear on a more activity-oriented outing, such as bowling, hiking or a football game. So, I began poking around Forever 21, Abercrombie & Fitch, Old Navy, J. Crew and the Gap and came up with the outfits below. Tell me, would you wear any of these three on a date? I would love to know! SPxxbowler-babe

hip-hiker

foxy-footballer

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

7 Responses to “Activity date-wear”

  1. heather Says:

    bowler babe for sure!

  2. the bendy yogi Says:

    i am definitely IN LIKE with bowler babe – especially the bag, the shoes, the belt and the glasses – ok pretty much everything! thanks for the fantastic suggestions!

    btw, i am also a fan of my new arm warmers from lululemon, they have the thumb hole and fold over cuffs to keep your hands warms (pseudo mitten)… great layering piece…

  3. lex and the city Says:

    love that bowler babe outfit! it’s too cute.

  4. leigh Says:

    OMG, what a stylist you are! I love all three outfits, but I would personally like to wear the bowler babe most :) Thanks for stopping by my blog — I’m so glad to have found yours!

  5. ammoe Says:

    one addition – a scarf in home team colors for football babe

  6. a pretty pill Says:

    LOVE the bowling picks! (sweater, glasses, flats-perfect) as a regular football game goer, i would add a little umph to that outfit with a little something extra.

  7. kitkat Says:

    i love all 3….that is my style, thanks for the ideas…i hate shopping alone!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

