My search for the perfect summer sandal…

15374705_21_bI think these would be a cute new addition to my summer wardrobe. However, I am determined to find a slightly cheaper option. Has anyone seen anything similar out there that is under $100? If so, I would love to know!

Tags: , , , ,

3 Responses to “My search for the perfect summer sandal…”

  1. Vintage Tea Says:

    Oh… so lovely. I can totally see them with some cut offs and a tee. lovely

    Please click here to visit me at Vintage Tea!

    x

  2. stylepill Says:

    I agree! Now I want them even more! :)

  3. Lindsay Says:

    How about these? http://piperlime.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=46947&vid=1&pid=663343&scid=663343002
    Slightly less architectural, but still quite nice. :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

