Bangs.

bangs2Hi my lovelies! Sorry for the lack of posts yesterday. I was running all over the city yesterday, which included a trip to Chinatown to get my hair cut as well as a fun little photo shoot on Chelsea Piers…more to come about that later today, so stay tuned! In the meantime, what do you guys think of the bangs?! I am still getting used to them brushing the tips of my eyelashes, but all and all am very happy with them! Chat soon! SPxx

Tags: , , , ,

12 Responses to “Bangs.”

  1. Dwyer Says:

    So chic!

  2. hattie Says:

    you look gorgeous!

  3. LynnAnn Loufik Says:

    super cute!! I used to have bangs for YEARS, it was my “thing” haha. I debate going back, but cant stand the touching my eyelashes thing!

  4. kristine Says:

    they look great on you. you have the hair and face for them!

  5. Lindsay Says:

    Oh I LOVE them!!! They suit you so well. :)

  6. Patricia Says:

    They look super sexy on you.

  7. lex and the city Says:

    Lookin’ fierce, lady!

  8. leigh Says:

    Love the fringe! Who cut it?

  9. joanna goddard Says:

    i love them!!!

  10. a pretty pill Says:

    so cute; a very stylish change. i’m getting mine back tomorrow and can’t wait after seeing yours.

  11. Bagwan Says:

    Terrific! You’re a definite head turner :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

