My new booties!

I just snagged these fabulous booties from Forever 21! Cheap and cute! What’s better than that?! I can’t wait to wear them with bright tights. What would you pair with these boots?

55442275-01Carson Ankle Boots, $29.80

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “My new booties!”

  1. ammoe Says:

    cute booties! hope you don’t mind if i get them, too…

  2. Liz Says:

    These are so nice! and so is your blog, I like it a lot! I just recently tried on a pair similar to those at Winners, but a man told me my legs looked short in them! how rude, so I put them back on the shelf…But seeing them here makes me want to march back and buy them.

  3. stylepill Says:

    Liz~
    I am so glad you like the shoes and the blog! I just checked out your site and love it! I added you to my blogroll! 🙂 Anyway, about your boots…ankle style boots can be hard. I have definitely bought some that have “cut” my legs in half, so I always make sure the boot doesn’t hit more than about a 1/2 inch to an inch above my ankle bone. But, with that said, if you left the store without them and are still thinking about them a day later, then definitely march back in and get them! Thanks for your comment! xx

Leave a Reply

