Obsessed: awesome hat

I am drooling over this lovely photo…I love everything about it. Plus the girl posing is positively beautiful. She sort of reminds me of Katie Holmes when she had long hair.demeulemeesterThe hat, of course, is genuis, but look at that jacket! That scarf! It reminds me of a little hankerchief that a distinguished gentleman might slip into the breast pocket of his sport jacket.

Photo via garance dore

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “Obsessed: awesome hat”

  1. Liz Says:

    LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS LOOK! I would love to try this out for work but I’d be a bit nervous the hat would make me like like i was trying too hard. How are some people effortlessly able to throw anything on and look fabulous? Like Style Pill herself.

Leave a Reply

