Converse love

picture-30Photo via Flickr

Isn’t this a cute picture? I own a pair of worn-in, flat-top, cream-colored converse, and I love them. But, I feel as though I want to add a few new pairs to the pile, maybe in gray or blue? I think the feet on the left are wearing high tops, which makes me want to buy a pair of cool black ones. What do you think?

Tags: , ,

10 Responses to “Converse love”

  1. joanna goddard Says:

    so cute. love that 🙂

  2. heather Says:

    they have those cute ed hardy versions too now! i rarely wear flats let alone sneakers but they are always so tempting.

  3. Bree Says:

    Converse are amazing, they are lots of fun to have in different colors. I have a purple pair and I feel like they always give my outfit an extra punky vibe

  4. Isy Says:

    Hi, this is my photo!
    I was wearing high-tops indeed, but they’re not black, they’re made of dark blue jeans 🙂

  5. lmfao cutie Says:

    i love that pic its so cute!!! i love converse and yea they are amazing!!! =]

  6. MJ Says:

    I have 7 pairs all in different colours 3 are hi tops and 4 are lo cut. I love them I don’t go anywhere unless I’m wearing them 😄

  7. A.J. Holmes Says:

    Hey there,
    I own a pair of low top gray converse shoes, and I really do love them. I have worn the you know what out of them since I bought them back in July of this year… I wear them practically every day. I am buying a pair of the “classic” hi top black on white converse. I think its a good thing to have in the closet (or on the feet…).
    I also like the brown colored all star garment dye hi tops by converse. They’re a bit more edgy than most shoes and are still well suited for most outfits, and budgets 🙂
    -a.j.h.

  8. haha Says:

    is it just me or does the guy always seem a little bulky in every pic like this??? lol

  9. Melissa Says:

    I LOVE CONVERSE – They ‘r’ so SWEET….
    I have all different kinds, colors, Ed Hardy, rainbows & everythang.
    I love them soo muchhh… I got like 100s of them.

  10. Someone Says:

    i love converse… i have aqua lo tops i love wearing them! they go so great with jeans. i want more pairs! a lot of people i know have either red or black… i like black ones and blue ones and patterned ones… one of my friends had ones which were white with funky graffiti and smileys on!! you can also decorate your converse SO easily… ❤

Leave a Reply

