Currently coveting…

A friend  of mine recently introduced me to an awesome site called NOTCOUTURE.com. After skimming it for a mere thirty seconds, I came across this gorgeous dress. I love the combination of textures and materials. The blue linen, navy satin and ivory silk create the perfect transitional piece. With the right jacket and accessories, you could wear this little number throughout the seasons! Buy it here.picture-27Photo via Shop Flick

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Currently coveting…”

  1. Lindley Says:

    I just discovered your blog and I am OBSESSED!! I adore this dress. I actually designed a bracelet called “the yacht wheel” – how perfect would that be with this dress, which is called “on the yacht dress”!!! check it out at http://www.shopkorcula.com. cheers!

  2. Let’s go yachting! « Says:

    […] go yachting! By stylepill Look how fun! A dear reader sent me such a nice comment regarding my post about “the yacht dress.” And, she introduced me to her awesome website, KORCULA. She actually designed the bracelet […]

Leave a Reply

