More of my favorite gal

giovanna_battaglia

Photo via garance dore

Happy Thursday! One word for you people: SHOES. I have to say that I am really liking them, especially against those dark tights. What a great contrast! Tell me lovelies, what do you think of her open-toed lace-ups?

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “More of my favorite gal”

  1. heather Says:

    love’em. want them… have to have them… but don’ t need more shoes…. now would probably be a great time to christmas shop for others, other than myself.

Leave a Reply

