Inspiration: Kerri Russel

keri-russell2

keri-russell

This morning I was browsing through my favorite blogs and came across this fantastic post on the lovely Cupcakes and Cashmere. I first fell in love with Kerri Russel back in 1998—as a fresh-faced seventeen-year-old—and would wait patiently for Felicity to come on each week. I coveted her hair, loved her on-screen boyfriend, Noel, and envied the fact that she lived in New York City. She has come quite a ways since those days, yet she has maintained her fresh appeal and effortless beauty…seriously effortless! Anyway, these photos of her in the January In Style are amazing, not to mention the clothes she is wearing. I want every single article of clothing and accessory. Am I gushing too much? I can’t help it. Above, are my two favorites. Click here to see the rest!

P.S. I am now coveting her huge scarf. Amazing.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

7 Responses to “Inspiration: Kerri Russel”

  1. lex and the city Says:

    oh my gosh – i saw this in instyle and i loved it too. i think because this is the way i picture her dressing in real life! she’s so pretty and classy.

  2. sofiatome Says:

    i LOVE her. this shoot is amazing. the clothes are gorgeous ❤

  3. Belinda Says:

    Kerri Russel will ALWAYS be Felicity to me! :o)

    Love her natural style and beauty too.

  4. joanna goddard Says:

    sigh. i love her.

  5. Kimberly Says:

    @Belinda – Same here.

    Felicity defined my high school style. She was the one to be!! LOL

    I still think she’s one of the most beautiful women on the planet!

  6. leltImmowly Says:

    Great Article , I considered it exceedingly great

    I look ahead to more great postings like this one. Do you have a subscription I can subscribe to for updates?

  7. peter grudke Says:

    i love TERRY

Leave a Reply

