Come see!

2008_1217_2

Photo via The Sartorialist

I just started blogging for this new fashion site called Budget Fashion Report and two of my posts went live today! Check out my post about Foley + Corinna here, and my post about stylish steals here! On another note, isn’t this photo fantastic. I keep going back to it over and over again. I am so intrigued by her, and just adore her outfit. The Sartorialist does it again!

Thanks again for reading, my lovelies. You guys are the best! SPxx

Tags: , , , ,

3 Responses to “Come see!”

  1. gunner6ixx Says:

    congrats!! keep up the good stuff

    -gunner of urbantakeout

  2. leiddi Says:

    Great website!

  3. secretfragileskies Says:

    love all these posts. this girl is amazing. how does she look like that ?

Leave a Reply

