Inspiring.

I want this print.3492ygzPhoto via Le Love

Happy three-day weekend! Are you up to anything fun, my dears? I am finally going to deposit my bags of clothing at this great used clothing store in Brooklyn called, Beacon’s Closet. Out with the old, in with the new! Hopefully I won’t come back with too much new stuff…they tempt you by either giving you a percentage of everything or store credit. Eek! I could be in trouble…

P.S. Click here to see a round-up of all my posts on Budget Fashion Report!

Tags: , , , , , ,

One Response to “Inspiring.”

  1. jennnifer ramos Says:

    I have that same print….its by Hijiri

    Jen Ramos

    ‘Cards & Prints You’ll Love…’
    http://www.madebygirl.com
    madebygirl.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

