What I love: A Roundup of Inspiring Styles

This week’s collection of outfits:2139jeanjacketweb

1. What I love about it: Using a buttoned-up cropped jean jacket as a layering component.

145622_ebbababbas

2. What I love: The stripes, and the sailor pants.

sh1

3. What I love about it: Her high collared, structured coat.

the-power-of-spring

4. What I love about it: The ankle socks!

146682_2

5. What I love: The striped blazer, headband and shoulder strap purse.

dsc_0020

6. What I love about it: That studded belt, and her nude shoes, which I own!

giovanna-battaglia10

7. What I love about this: Well, I love everything Giovanna.

jupe-topshop

8. What I love about it: The mixing of textures and the contrasting light and dark pieces.

trousers-4

9. What I love: Those darn, hard-to-wear, peg legged, pleated trousers!

148505_492a0a30188b0

10. What I love: Her tulle, and sequined bandeau! (Also, is that octopus?!)

Photo credits:

1. The Sartorialist

2. Lookbook

3. Garance Dore

4. Le Blog de Betty

5. Lookbook

6. Cupcakes & Cashmere

7. Garance Dore

8. Le Blog de Betty

9. Cupcakes & Cashmere

10. Lookbook

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “What I love: A Roundup of Inspiring Styles”

  1. vintagetea Says:

    love the girl in the fur hat. So cute

    Come check out http://vintage-tea.blogspot.com/

    x

Leave a Reply

