Tell me…

What did you do this weekend? I went to a darkly humorous play, ate yummy pizza, and hung out with these fantastic people!

dscn95072dscn95061

Love, love, love.

dscn9433

Cutest couple ever.

melaughing

My facial expression for most of the night, due entirely to the company surrounding me. And, although this may not be the most attractive shot of me, it sure is my favorite. 🙂 Spxx

Tags: , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Tell me…”

  1. joanna goddard Says:

    christine, it was so much fun to hang out!!! ilove that last photo of you too:)

  2. lex and the city Says:

    i am so jealous you got to hang out with *the* joanna goddard. she’s pretty fab…and i only talked to her for 5 minutes : ) looks like you guys had fun.

Leave a Reply

