Red tights.

sqshoes

I have loved Dallas Shaw‘s work for quite some time now and find all her prints so cute. I especially love her fashion prints. And don’t you love this one? Those shoes are pretty sweet, too. I recently blogged about red tights, and now I think I really need to put my money where my mouth is and just buy a pair for my very own. Stay tuned for more of Dallas’ work! Spxx

P.S. More lovely yellow items on this cute blog.

Tags: , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Red tights.”

  1. Couture Carrie Says:

    Very nice!

    xoxox,
    CC

  2. tanya Says:

    thanks for the shout out, darling! Love the drawing 🙂

  3. Kelsi Says:

    Oh, I love the red tights! This is a comforting reminder that spring is really on its way!

Leave a Reply

