Tinna.

img_2861My friend M just emailed me and told me that his friend Tinna was photographed for the very cool blog, facehunter. Aren’t her sequined leggings genius? And that scarf! For anyone who loves ruffles (me!) this is love at first sight. I am amazing at how she managed to combine tassles, sequins and ruffles all in one look without overdoing it. Well done. And, thanks to M for sharing! SPxx

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Tinna.”

  1. tanya Says:

    wow, she looks fabulous! I love the sequins 🙂

  2. vintage Tea Says:

    I saw this girl on face hunter earlier and loved it! She is so cute

    Click here to visit me at Vintage Tea!

    x

Leave a Reply

