Katy Perry

2047670134_f430f6fb78Thanks to the efficiency of my friend H, who, very early on bought us all tickets to go see Katy Perry, I will be witnessing her in concert at Irving Plaza ce soir! I am so excited. And, as my said friend puts it, we will be shakin’ our bon bons for sure! What about you, dears, anyone else seeing the great KP in concert tonight, or soon?

P.S. Cute pics of her on flickr!

5 Responses to “Katy Perry”

  1. lex and the city Says:

    omg i am so jealous. i love katy! sing along to “if you can afford me” for me, will ya?

  2. joanna goddard Says:

    so cute!

  3. Mike Says:

    I wish, it was sold out before i could get tickets đŸ˜¦

  4. heather Says:

    it was fabulous!!! love me some KP!!!! ;0)

  5. lindley Says:

    she is SO CUTE!!! she makes me want those sunnies and some red lips!!

Leave a Reply

