Ruffled.

41291_in_dlDress: Marc by Marc Jacobs

n500011393_734550_12671Me at my best friend’s wedding in Hawaii.

I was chatting with my friend S today and she was telling me about her best friend’s wedding she is attending in Mexico. Her question was whether or not this dress from Marc by Marc Jacobs was appropriate or “good enough” to wear to the ceremony. I told her I think it will work perfectly and is a lovely choice for the occasion. I love anything with a ruffle, and the color reminded me of the dress I wore to my best friend’s wedding last March. What do you think of the Marc Jacob’s dress? Are you a fan of ruffles or are you still on the fence? Do tell, I would love to know!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “Ruffled.”

  1. lex and the city Says:

    That dress is ADORABLE. I really love it.

  2. hattie Says:

    Love ruffles, for ladies like myself who have a smaller chests, it is completely flattering and makes you chest look larger~which is always good:) Plus, I heart this dress…

  3. lindley Says:

    i saw it in person on skye and it is stunning! the perfect hue for a mexican wedding, with the perfect touch of femininity in the ruffles.

  4. a pretty pill Says:

    eeee! i love it! thanks.

Leave a Reply

