Snow, snow, snow!

Happy Holidays! I left New York early yesterday morning, as the snow was falling, and arrived in Seattle in the late afternoon to large flakes dropping lazily from the sky. It is like a winter wonderland here and is such a rarity. We never get this much snow! Anyway, I just wanted to wish you all a wonderful holiday as I will be spending the next week and a half with my parents and my cat, Maggie, snuggled up by the fire. I will be posting lightly, so make sure to come check it out, and say hello!

n500011393_516007_5338Yes, this is me at two-years-old. I am loving my shoes!

Tags: , , ,

5 Responses to “Snow, snow, snow!”

  1. heather Says:

    i love it!!!! such a cutie!! merry christmas stylepill!

  2. Belinda Says:

    You were sooooo adorable….although I’m sure you still are!! ;o)

    Wishing you a wonderful Christmas and an extremely happy, successful and fulfilling 2009.

  3. Christine Cameron Says:

    Ha! Thank you so much for the kind words, although I think I look pretty funny…look at my chin! Anyway, I hope you have a very Happy Holiday! Cheers! xx

  4. LJ Says:

    Ah such a cute picture!!!! Loving the shoes :o)

    Have an amazing Christmas and a fantastic 2009. Enjoy the snow!!!!

  5. It’s Chriiistmasss! « Says:

    […] By stylepill My mom told me that when I was a little girl, I walked into a department store chalk full of Christmas decorations, stopped in awe of all the […]

Leave a comment