Hair envy.

14w4yo1

66zur6

bhf5ud

iwqlup

jgk2h3

Wishful thinking.

All photos via Le Fashion.

Tags: , , , ,

17 Responses to “Hair envy.”

  1. moe Says:

    maybe you need layers? and a stylist to blow your hair out every day.

  2. pecosa Says:

    I cannot, for the life of me, style my hair in such gorgeous waves. They either come out too tight or not wavy enough. Ugh.

    Any styling suggestions would be much appreciated =)

  3. LX Says:

    My hair is always super short, can’t seem to let it grow, so I have hair envy almost everyday.

  4. LynnAnn Loufik Says:

    this is not realistic….you know a stylist is on hand and just finished doing their hair 2 seconds before the photo was taken…..i bet 10 hours later after a long day of work, their hair looks just as crappy as mine!

  5. Vintage Tea Says:

    hair AND body envy!!!
    I cant wait till my hair grows lovely and looooong

    Please click here to visit me at Vintage Tea!

    x

  6. joanna goddard Says:

    i love your hair! that top dress of the night sky is AMAZING.

  7. Stacey Says:

    Just gorgeous, I wish I could have hair like this! My hair has been a burden pretty much all my life.. :o(

  8. 1000asale Says:

    Your Beauty Is Incredible. Keep up the great work. It is inspiring 🙂

    Syntax
    http://www.1000asale.wordpress.com

  9. jinnyc Says:

    the rabbit is cute

  10. spamwarrior Says:

    The last one is … just… wow.

  11. angelooi Says:

    WOW … I LOVE the hair before “wishful thinking”!
    I have very long hair (passed my butt) too…hehe! 🙂

  12. Top Posts « WordPress.com Says:

    […] Hair envy. […]

  13. icyages Says:

    i like your hair as well. The curl is your wave of sexy

  14. TheBeautyFile Says:

    I totally want this hair! Bringing these pics to my stylist to copy!

  15. hillary Says:

    beautiful pictures! there is a link on my blog to a video that shows you how to get waves like this. check out the post from Friday.

  16. stylepill Says:

    Thanks so much for all your lovely comments! Hillary, I will definitely check out the video. Thanks for letting me know! XO

  17. mansuor Says:

    verygood

Leave a comment