Dapper Dad

dads-outfit

dscn8880

dscn8881

Hi my dears! I hope you all had a nice and relaxing holiday, I know i did. I spent a lovely two weeks at home in Seattle with my Mom and Dad. On my last night, we went out to dinner and for fun, got a little dapper and dressy for fun. Doesn’t my father look handsome? I shot a few quick photos of him on our way out the door. I love the detailing on his cuffs, and aren’t his shoes classy looking? They were a Christmas present from my Mom. So tell me, whether it’s quirky or cool, does your Dad have his own personal style? SPxx

Tags: , , , , ,

5 Responses to “Dapper Dad”

  1. LJ Says:

    Your Dad looks great – so stylish! Must be in the genes!!

    My Dad loves his books, loves his work, loves his football… but does not love clothes bless him! My mum acts as unofficial stylist and does job of making him look a bit geek chic / classic :o)

  2. joanna goddard Says:

    he is awesome!!! my dad wears a lot of fleeces (in freezing michigan) and has names for all of them!

  3. heather Says:

    i really enjoy the shirt details. go papa C!

  4. Belinda Says:

    How very handsome your dad is ;o)

    My dad (and mum too for that matter) seems to dress younger and younger as he gets older, but always very stylish. And being Italian means he loves to mix his colours. Bless him!

  5. Suiting up in stripes. « Says:

    […] I am leaving Thursday afternoon to go meet up with my parents and we are going to celebrate my Dad turning 60 and my parents 35th anniversary! Anyway, I was so inspired by my lovely purchase that I […]

Leave a comment