Pretty in print.

img_1320Saturday was my dear friend N’s birthday party and the theme was 1970’s. I am loving N’s dress—doesn’t she look so pretty on her special day? Even though we didn’t exactly go all out with costumes, we did opt for bright, loud florals and bold prints. In a rush to find something to wear, I skimmed F21 earlier in the day and found this dress for only $25, which is now my new favorite spring/summer maxi. To rev up the 70’s vibe, I wore lots of gold bracelets and rings, parted my hair down the middle, slipped into a pair of wooden platforms and I was ready to roll. All in all, a really fun party! What did you all do this weekend? Do tell! I would love to know! SPxx

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Pretty in print.”

  1. sarah Says:

    do you remember the apollo earrings giveaway from leah sakellarides on joanna’s blog a few weeks ago?! well leah is giving away another beautiful piece this week on my blog, macaroni club! she is so talented, and so sweet to do this! i’d like to invite you to come visit macaroni club, and if you like this piece of leah’s, sign up to win it!
    xo… sarah

  2. a pretty pill Says:

    you look so pretty and tan!

Leave a comment