A dressy affair…which outfit would you wear?

Tis the season to be dressy, fa-la-la-la-laa-la-laaaa-la-laaaaa-holiday parties!

The boyf’s soiree is this Friday and I need something to wear. So, I pulled these three ensembles together to get your opinion. Which one is your favorite? Which one would you wear to your BF’s holiday party, or would you save one of these looks for another type of gathering? I would love to know your thoughts! Spxx

Are you…

holiday_sweet

Sweet:

Dress, Embossed-cotton Lorelei dress

Shoes, Ruffled Leather Platform

Accessory, Battement Necklace

holiday_sexy2

Sexy:

Dress, Sable Jeweled Satin Dress

Shoes, Carmen satin peep toes

Accessory, Rhinestone teardrop earring

or, are you…

holiday_sassy1

Sassy:

Dress, Sequin Sprinkle Dress

Shoes, SAFARA Peep Toe High Heel Shoe

Accessory, Kit


Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

10 Responses to “A dressy affair…which outfit would you wear?”

  1. babee409 Says:

    I’d go with the top outfit, that necklace is fab!

  2. LJ Says:

    I love the sweet outfit too – the cut of that dress is gorgeous and love the necklace!

  3. a pretty pill Says:

    i LOVE the sassy. it says: i’m the cutest and most confident gal at the party.

  4. the bendy yogi Says:

    i’m all about the sass – love shiny objects and shoes that offer a little pop of color. and how couldn’t i love the feathers!!!!

  5. Jo Says:

    Sweet! Perhaps with the Sexy pumps, in fact I love all those shoes!

  6. Belinda Says:

    It’s either sexy or sassy for me. Absolutely LOVE those purple heels!

  7. lex and the city Says:

    i like sweet or sassy…love that battement necklace!

  8. The holidays are upon us! « Says:

    […] holidays are upon us! By stylepill Previously, I had you, dear readers, tell me which outfit you might wear to a holiday party. Well, tonight is the boyf’s work party and I am hoping to […]

  9. Aviva Says:

    These are great headbands! I found a new store online called Esti Headbands. Go to http://www.estiheadbands.com for the new fashion trend! Feather headbands – beautifully crafted and worth every cent. I bought a few of them and get complimented all the time! I saw similar ones in Lucky and OK and People magazines. These magazines say that feather headbands are number three of the top ten fashion trends for the fall 2008 and winter 2009. I find Esti Headbands to be plentiful and so beautiful! Check it out! http://www.estiheadbands.com

  10. Kelley Manny Says:

    Your homepage offers a lot of unique insights and info. I haven’t really thought about it like that. Please keep updating your homepage. I will be stopping by every time u do .

Leave a comment